Reviews

We’re proud of the work we do but don’t just take our word for it.
See some of our customer reviews…

EXCELLENT
39 reviews on
Janine Clements
Janine Clements
2023-03-16
Great service via the office, easy to book. Oven fixed where possible. Extra bits and pieces to help the running as part of that call out. Turned up on time, very pleasant and helpful Would not hesitate to recommend.
Samantha Smith
Samantha Smith
2023-02-13
Excellent service
D Won
D Won
2023-01-23
Mcbains were prompt and good value. They kept me informed re parts and turned up when they said they would.
nicole edmeads
nicole edmeads
2023-01-22
Fixed our 10 year old washing machine twice saved us a fortune and brought us another year of use. Came out super fast, efficient great service.
Si
Si
2022-12-12
I've just had Scott come and repair a faulty Beko grill. 10/10 for service and communication. I'd highly recommend this company. Thank you Scott.
Neale Burton
Neale Burton
2022-12-01
Fantastic old fashion service for modern technology
Ashley Elworthy
Ashley Elworthy
2022-11-08
Had Mcbain out fault find and replace the cooling fan on our Rangemaster. Fast friendly service and very respectful in our home
Melvyn Heseltine
Melvyn Heseltine
2022-10-28
Very reliable company, installed a new washing machine in our caravan while we were not there, great communication,very trustworthy , very tidy when finished. Nice family company
Roger Gardner
Roger Gardner
2022-10-24
An amazingly quick response when my freezer decided to play up! I left a message out of hours and they were in touch even before they opened. The engineer was here (15 miles) in less than an hour. The fault was diagnosed and a replacement fan fitted immediately and I had a working freezer again in less than 2 hours of my call. I can't recommend them highly enough 😀.
Michael South
Michael South
2022-10-04
Excellent service and well priced, rangecooker now good as new, will always use McBains in future for anything to do with kitchen appliances.